Entity Taxonomy (1.0.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (176 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Value
ko: 값

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Taxonomy
ko: 분류

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Parent
ko: 상위

en: Depth
ko: 깊이

en: Feed
ko: 피드

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Vocabularies
ko: 태그모음

en: Add term
ko: 용어 추가하기

en: Separator
ko: 구분자

en: Exclude
ko: 제외하기

en: term
ko: 용어

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Vocabulary
ko: 태그모음

en: Vocabulary ID
ko: 태그모음 ID

en: Vocabulary name
ko: 태그모음 이름

en: Term
ko: 분류어

en: Term ID
ko: 태그 ID

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: node
ko: 노드

en: No terms available.
ko: 가능한 태그 없음.

en: Uncategorized
ko: 미분류

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Updated date
ko: 수정 일시

en: Edit term
ko: 태그 수정

en: Created new term %term.
ko: 새로운 term %term을 만들었습니다.

en: Deleted term %name.
ko: 삭제된 태그 %name

en: Delete term
ko: 용어 삭제

en: List terms
ko: 태그 목록

en: Deleting a term will delete all its children if there are any. This action cannot be undone.
ko: 태그을 삭제하는 것은 그들의 모든 자식을 같이 삭제할 것입니다. 이 실행은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Parent term
ko: 부모 태그

en: Parent terms
ko: 부모 태그

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Add vocabulary
ko: 태그모음 추가

en: Edit vocabulary
ko: 태그모음 수정

en: Created new vocabulary %name.
ko: 새로운 태그모음 %term을 만들었습니다.

en: Updated vocabulary %name.
ko: 태그모음 %name을 수정했습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to delete the vocabulary %title?
ko: 태그모음 %title 을 삭제 하겠습니까?

en: Deleting a vocabulary will delete all the terms in it. This action cannot be undone.
ko: 태그모음을 삭제하면 그들의 모든 자식도 함께 지워집니다. 이 실행은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Deleted vocabulary %name.
ko: 태그모음 %name을 삭제했습니다.

en: Global
ko: 전역

en: Add terms
ko: 용어 추가

en: Updated term %term.
ko: 텀(term) %term 이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Values
ko: 값

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Selection type
ko: 선택사항 유형

en: No name
ko: 이름 없음

en: Node count
ko: 노드 갯수

en: About
ko: 소개

en: No vocabularies available.
ko: 이용할 수 있는 태그모음이 없습니다.

en: Relations
ko: 관계

en: Display type
ko: 디스플레이 유형

en: Manage tagging, categorization, and classification of your content.
ko: 콘텐츠의 태그나 분류를 관리합니다.

en: Autocomplete
ko: 자동완성

en: Is one of
ko: 다음 중 하나입니다

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: Updated year + month
ko: 업데이트 연도 + 월

en: Updated year
ko: 업데이트 연도

en: Updated month
ko: 업데이트 월

en: Updated day
ko: 업데이트 일

en: Updated week
ko: 업데이트 주

en: The parent term of the term. This can produce duplicate entries if you are using a vocabulary that allows multiple parents.
ko: 용어의 상위 용어입니다. 이로 인해 다중 상위를 허용하는 어휘를 사용하는 경우 중복 항목이 생성될 수 있습니다.

en: The depth will match nodes tagged with terms in the hierarchy. For example, if you have the term "fruit" and a child term "apple", with a depth of 1 (or higher) then filtering for the term "fruit" will get nodes that are tagged with "apple" as well as "fruit". If negative, the reverse is true; searching for "apple" will also pick up nodes tagged with "fruit" if depth is -1 (or lower).
ko: 깊이는 계층 구조의 용어로 태그된 노드와 일치합니다. 예를 들면,  "과일" 용어와 하위 용어로 "사과"가 있을 경우, 1(또는 더높은)의 깊이를 가지고 "과일"을 필터링하면  "과일" 뿐만 아니라 "사과"로 태그된 노드도 얻게 됩니다. 반대의 경우도 성립합니다; -1(또는 더 낮은)의 깊이로 "사과"를 검색하면 마찬가지로 "과일"로 태그된 노드도 가져옵니다.

en: No vocabulary
ko: 분류용어 모음 없음

en: Link this field to its term page
ko: 해당 용어 페이지에 이 필드 링크

en: Limit terms by vocabulary
ko: 분류용어 모음에 의한 용어 제한

en: Select which vocabulary to show terms for in the regular options.
ko: 일반 옵션에서 용어를 표시할 어휘를 선택합니다.

en: Dropdown
ko: 드롭다운

en: Show hierarchy in dropdown
ko: 드롭 다운 메뉴에서 계층 구조 보기

en: An invalid vocabulary is selected. Please change it in the options.
ko: 올바르지 않은 어휘가 선택되었습니다. 옵션에서 이를 변경하십시오.

en: Select terms from vocabulary @voc
ko: 어휘 @voc에서 용어 선택

en: Select terms
ko: 용어 선택

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Allow multiple values
ko: 다중 값 허용

en: A boolean indicating whether this translation needs to be updated.
ko: 이 번역을 업데이트해야 하는지 여부입니다.

en: Reset to alphabetical
ko: 사전 순서로 초기화

en: Terms are displayed in ascending order by weight.
ko: 텀(term)의 표시 순위를 결정하는 비중(weight) 지정해 주세요. 비중(weight)의 수치가 작을 수록 상부에, 클 수록 하부에 배치됩니다.

en: Weight value must be numeric.
ko: 비중(weight)은 숫자일 필요가 있습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to reset the vocabulary %title to alphabetical order?
ko: 정말로 태그모음 %title 을 사전 순서로 초기화 해도 되겠습니까?

en: Resetting a vocabulary will discard all custom ordering and sort items alphabetically.
ko: 태그모음을 초기화 하면 독자적인 순서는 모두 파괴되고 아이템은 사전 순서로 정렬되어 바뀌어 집니다.

en: Reset vocabulary %name to alphabetical order.
ko: 태그모음 %name 은 사전 순서로 초기화되었습니다.

en: The name of the term.
ko: 용어 이름입니다.

en: The weight of this term in relation to other terms.
ko: 다른 용어와 관련한 이 용어의 가중치입니다.

en: Help text to display for the vocabulary.
ko: 어휘에 대해 표시할 도움말 텍스트입니다.

en: Whether or not related terms are enabled within the vocabulary. (0 = disabled, 1 = enabled)
ko: 어휘 내에서 관련 용어의 사용 여부입니다. (0 = 사용 안함, 1 = 사용)

en: The type of hierarchy allowed within the vocabulary. (0 = disabled, 1 = single, 2 = multiple)
ko: 어휘 내에서 허용된 계층 유형입니다. (0 = 사용 안함, 1 = 단일, 2 = 다중)

en: Whether or not multiple terms from this vocabulary may be assigned to a node. (0 = disabled, 1 = enabled)
ko: 이 어휘에서 다중 용어가 노드에 지정될 수 있는지 여부입니다. (0 = 사용 안함, 1 = 사용)

en: Whether or not terms are required for nodes using this vocabulary. (0 = disabled, 1 = enabled)
ko: 이 어휘를 사용하여 노드에 용어가 필요한지 여부입니다. (0 = 사용 안함, 1 = 사용)

en: Whether or not free tagging is enabled for the vocabulary. (0 = disabled, 1 = enabled)
ko: 어휘에 대해 자유 태그 지정을 사용하는지 여부입니다. (0 = 사용 안함, 1 = 사용)

en: The weight of the vocabulary in relation to other vocabularies.
ko: 기타 어휘와 관련하여 어휘의 가중치입니다.

en: The name for the vocabulary the term belongs to.
ko: 용어가 속하는 어휘의 이름입니다.

en: Choose which vocabularies you wish to relate. Remember that every term found will create a new record, so this relationship is best used on just one vocabulary that has only one term per node.
ko: 상관시키려는 어휘를 선택합니다. 찾은 모든 용어는 새 레코드를 작성한다는 점을 명심하십시오. 노드당 하나의 용어만 포함하는 하나의 어휘에서만 이 관계가 가장 효과적으로 사용됩니다.

en: Term count
ko: 태그 갯수

en: You can reorganize the terms in %capital_name using their drag-and-drop handles, and group terms under a parent term by sliding them under and to the right of the parent.
ko: 드래그앤드롭 핸들을 사용해서 %capital_name의 태그들의 순서를 재구성할 수 있고 또한 부모 태그 오른쪽 아래로 밀어넣어서 묶을 수도 있습니다.

en: %capital_name contains terms grouped under parent terms. You can reorganize the terms in %capital_name using their drag-and-drop handles.
ko: %capital_name에는 부모 태그로 묶인 태그들이 있습니다. 드래그앤드롭 인터페이스를 사용해서 %capital_name의 태그들의 순서를 재구성할 수 있습니다.

en: %capital_name contains terms with multiple parents. Drag and drop of terms with multiple parents is not supported, but you can re-enable drag-and-drop support by editing each term to include only a single parent.
ko: %capital_name에는 여러 개의 부모가 있는 태그들이 있습니다. 여러 개의 부모가 있는 태그들에 대한 드래그앤드롭은 지원하지 않지만, 해당 태그 당 오직 하나의 부모만 갖도록 수정하면 다시 드래그앤드롭을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Administer vocabularies and terms
ko: 태그모음 및 태그 관리

en: Vocabulary machine name
ko: 어휘 머신 이름

en: Weight for added term
ko: 추가한 항목의 무게

en: The machine name for the vocabulary the term belongs to.
ko: 용어가 속하는 어휘의 기계명입니다.

en: Display error message
ko: 오류 메시지 표시

en: RSS category
ko: RSS 구분

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: If selected, users can enter multiple values in the form of 1+2+3. Due to the number of JOINs it would require, AND will be treated as OR with this filter.
ko: 선택한 경우 사용자는 1+2+3의 양식으로 다중 값을 입력할 수 있습니다. 필요한 JOIN 수로 인해 AND는 이 필터에서 OR로 처리됩니다.

en: Load default filter from term page
ko: 용어 페이지에서 기본 필터 불러오기

en: Transform dashes in URL to spaces in term name filter values
ko: URL에서 대시를 용어 이름 필터 값에서 공백으로 변환

en: The term UUID.
ko: 용어 UUID입니다.

en: Representative node
ko: 대표 노드

en: Obtains a single representative node for each term, according to a chosen sort criterion.
ko: 선택된 정렬 기준에 따라, 각 용어에 대해 단일 대표 노드를 가져옵니다.

en: Content with term
ko: 용어를 포함하는 컨텐츠

en: Relate all content tagged with a term.
ko: 용어와 태그 지정된 모든 컨텐츠를 상관시킵니다.

en: Multiple-value handling
ko: 다중 값 처리

en: Filter to items that share all terms
ko: 모든 용어를 공유하는 항목으로 필터링

en: Filter to items that share any term
ko: 임의의 용어를 공유하는 항목으로 필터링

en: Date in the form of CCYYMMDD.
ko: CCYYMMDD 형식의 날짜입니다.

en: Date in the form of YYYYMM.
ko: YYYYMM 형식의 날짜입니다.

en: Date in the form of YYYY.
ko: YYYY 형식의 날짜입니다.

en: Date in the form of MM (01 - 12).
ko: MM (01 - 12) 형식의 날짜입니다.

en: Date in the form of DD (01 - 31).
ko: DD (01 - 31) 형식의 날짜입니다.

en: Date in the form of WW (01 - 53).
ko: WW (01 - 53) 형식의 날짜입니다.

en: Convert spaces in term names to hyphens
ko: 용어 이름의 공백을 하이픈으로 변환

en: Limit to vocabulary
ko: 어휘로 제한

en: Vocabulary language
ko: 어휘 언어

en: The node revision ID.
ko: 노드 개정판 ID입니다.

en: The term ID.
ko: 용어 ID입니다.

en: The term language code.
ko: 용어 언어 코드입니다.

en: Term Parents
ko: 상위 용어

en: The parents of this term.
ko: 이 용어의 상위입니다.

en: The date the term was last updated.
ko: 용어가 마지막으로 업데이트된 날짜입니다.

en: The time that the term was last edited.
ko: 용어가 마지막으로 편집된 시간입니다.

en: The vocabulary to which the term is assigned.
ko: 용어가 지정된 어휘입니다.

en: Existing term VID
ko: 기존 용어 VID

en: The term description.
ko: 용어 설명입니다.

en: The Drupal term IDs of the term's parents.
ko: 용어 상위에 대한 Drupal 용어 ID입니다.

en: The vocabulary ID.
ko: 어휘 ID입니다.

en: The name of the vocabulary.
ko: 어휘 이름입니다.

en: The description of the vocabulary.
ko: 어휘 설명입니다.

en: The names of the node types the vocabulary may be used with.
ko: 어휘를 함께 사용할 수 있는 노드 유형의 이름입니다.

en: Maintain index table
ko: 색인 테이블 유지보수

en: Override selector
ko: 선택기 대체

en: Number of terms per page
ko: 페이지당 용어 수

en: The source language from which this translation was created.
ko: 이 번역이 작성된 소스 언어입니다.

en: The author of this translation.
ko: 이 번역의 작성자입니다.

en: The Unix timestamp when the translation was created.
ko: 번역 작성 시간의 유닉스 타임 스탬프입니다.

en: The Unix timestamp when the translation was most recently saved.
ko: 최근 번역 수정 시간의 유닉스 타임 스탬프입니다.

en: Configuring displays and form displays
ko: 표시 및 양식 표시 구성

en: Managing vocabularies
ko: 어휘 관리

en: Managing terms
ko: 용어 관리

en: Classifying entity content
ko: 엔티티 컨텐츠 분류

en: Adding new terms during content creation
ko: 컨텐츠 작성 중 새 용어 추가

en: @label (@type)
ko: @label(@type)

en: No vocabularies available. <a href=":link">Add vocabulary</a>.
ko: 사용할 수 있는 어휘가 없습니다. <a href=":link">어휘를 추가하십시오</a>.

en: No terms available. <a href=":link">Add term</a>.
ko: 사용할 수 있는 용어가 없습니다. <a href=":link">용어를 추가하십시오</a>.

en: Format of the term description.
ko: 용어 설명의 형식입니다.

en: Module responsible for the vocabulary.
ko: 어휘를 담당하는 모듈입니다.

en: Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
ko: 아무것도 선택하지 않으면 전체선택과 같습니다.

en: Unique machine name of the vocabulary.
ko: 어휘의 고유한 머신 이름입니다.

en: Language for this field.
ko: 이 필드에 대한 언어입니다.

en: Translation of either the title or explanation.
ko: 제목 또는 설명의 번역입니다.

en: The term language.
ko: 용어 언어입니다.

en: Translation ID.
ko: 번역 ID입니다.

en: Name of property being translated.
ko: 번역할 특성 이름입니다.
