Entity Taxonomy (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (217 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 值

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分类

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 配置选项已保存。

en: root
zh: 根

en: Parent
zh: 父级

en: Depth
zh: 深度

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: View
zh: 查看

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Vocabularies
zh: 术语表

en: Add term
zh: 添加术语

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符

en: Exclude
zh: 不包含

en: vocabularies
zh: 词汇

en: term
zh: 术语

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Vocabulary
zh: 词汇表

en: Vocabulary ID
zh: 词汇表ID

en: Vocabulary name
zh: 术语表名称

en: Term
zh: 术语

en: Term ID
zh: 术语ID

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: node
zh: 节点

en: No terms available.
zh: 没有可用的术语。

en: Uncategorized
zh: 未分类

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Updated date
zh: 更新日期

en: Edit term
zh: 编辑术语

en: Created new term %term.
zh: 建立了新的术语 %term。

en: Deleted term %name.
zh: 删除了术语 %name 。

en: Delete term
zh: 删除分类词汇

en: List terms
zh: 列出术语

en: Deleting a term will delete all its children if there are any. This action cannot be undone.
zh: 删除术语或分类时，将会同市删除其下所有的字分类。此操作无法恢复！

en: Parent term
zh: 父术语

en: Parent terms
zh: 上一级术语

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Add vocabulary
zh: 添加词汇表

en: Edit vocabulary
zh: 编辑术语表

en: Created new vocabulary %name.
zh: 创建了新的术语表 %name。

en: Updated vocabulary %name.
zh: 更新了术语表 %name。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the vocabulary %title?
zh: 确定要删除词汇表 %title 吗？

en: Deleting a vocabulary will delete all the terms in it. This action cannot be undone.
zh: 删除术语表将同时删除其下所有的术语。此操作不可恢复！

en: Deleted vocabulary %name.
zh: 删除了术语表 %name 。

en: Global
zh: 全局

en: Add terms
zh: 增加术语

en: Updated term %term.
zh: 更新了术语 %term。

en: Values
zh: 值

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Selection type
zh: 选择类型

en: No name
zh: 没有名字

en: Node count
zh: 节点计数

en: About
zh: 关于

en: vocabulary
zh: 分类词汇表

en: No vocabularies available.
zh: 没有可用术语表

en: Relations
zh: 关系

en: Display type
zh: 显示类型

en: Manage tagging, categorization, and classification of your content.
zh: 管理Tag，分类和内容类型。

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自动完成

en: Is one of
zh: 其中之一

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Post date
zh: 发布日期

en: Updated year + month
zh: 更新年份+月份

en: Updated year
zh: 更新年份

en: Updated month
zh: 更新月份

en: Updated day
zh: 更新日

en: Updated week
zh: 更新星期

en: The parent term of the term. This can produce duplicate entries if you are using a vocabulary that allows multiple parents.
zh: 术语的父术语。如果你使用的词汇表允许多继承的话，这可能会产生重复条目。

en: The depth will match nodes tagged with terms in the hierarchy. For example, if you have the term "fruit" and a child term "apple", with a depth of 1 (or higher) then filtering for the term "fruit" will get nodes that are tagged with "apple" as well as "fruit". If negative, the reverse is true; searching for "apple" will also pick up nodes tagged with "fruit" if depth is -1 (or lower).
zh: 深度将与层次结构中用术语标记的节点相匹配。 例如，如果您使用术语 "水果 "和小项术语 "苹果 "，深度为1（或更高），则术语 "水果 "的过滤将获得带有 "苹果 "以及 "水果 "。 如果为负，则为正; 如果深度为-1（或更低），则搜索 "apple "也将选择标有 "fruit "的节点。

en: No vocabulary
zh: 无词汇表

en: Link this field to its term page
zh: 将这个字段链接到它的术语页面

en: Limit terms by vocabulary
zh: 根据词汇表限制术语

en: Select which vocabulary to show terms for in the regular options.
zh: 在标准选项中,选择显示哪个词汇表下面的术语.

en: Dropdown
zh: 下拉

en: Show hierarchy in dropdown
zh: 在下拉列表中显示层级

en: An invalid vocabulary is selected. Please change it in the options.
zh: 选择了一个无效的词汇表.请在选项中进行修改.

en: Select terms from vocabulary @voc
zh: 从词汇表@voc中选择术语

en: Select terms
zh: 选择术语

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Allow multiple values
zh: 允许多个值

en: A boolean indicating whether this translation needs to be updated.
zh: 一个代表此翻译是否需要更新的布尔值。

en: Reset to alphabetical
zh: 重设为按字母排序

en: Terms are displayed in ascending order by weight.
zh: 术语按权重从小到大排序。

en: Weight value must be numeric.
zh: 权重值必须为一个数字。

en: Are you sure you want to reset the vocabulary %title to alphabetical order?
zh: 确定要将术语表 %title 重置为按字母排序吗？

en: Resetting a vocabulary will discard all custom ordering and sort items alphabetically.
zh: 重设术语表将删除所有定制的术语排序，而采用字母顺序自动排列。

en: Reset vocabulary %name to alphabetical order.
zh: 重设术语表 %name 为按字母顺序排列。

en: The name of the term.
zh: 术语的名称。

en: Translation needs update
zh: 翻译需要更新

en: The weight of this term in relation to other terms.
zh: 术语相对于其它术语的权重。

en: Help text to display for the vocabulary.
zh: 术语表的帮助文本。

en: Whether or not related terms are enabled within the vocabulary. (0 = disabled, 1 = enabled)
zh: 术语表是否支持关联术语。(0 = 否，1 = 是）。

en: The type of hierarchy allowed within the vocabulary. (0 = disabled, 1 = single, 2 = multiple)
zh: 术语表的分层种类。（0 = 不分层，1 = 单层， 2 = 多层）

en: Whether or not multiple terms from this vocabulary may be assigned to a node. (0 = disabled, 1 = enabled)
zh: 是否可以给节点分配此术语表中的多个术语。（0 = 否，1 = 是）

en: Whether or not terms are required for nodes using this vocabulary. (0 = disabled, 1 = enabled)
zh: 是否必须在此术语表中选择一个术语作为文章分类（0 = 否，1 = 是）

en: Whether or not free tagging is enabled for the vocabulary. (0 = disabled, 1 = enabled)
zh: 此术语表是否开启了自由标签(free-tagging)支持。（0 = 否，1 = 是）

en: The weight of the vocabulary in relation to other vocabularies.
zh: 此术语表相对于其它术语表的权重。

en: Published status
zh: 发布状态

en: The name for the vocabulary the term belongs to.
zh: 分类词汇所属的分类词汇表名称。

en: Choose which vocabularies you wish to relate. Remember that every term found will create a new record, so this relationship is best used on just one vocabulary that has only one term per node.
zh: 选择要关联的词汇表。请记住，找到的每个术语都将创建一条新记录，因此该关系最好只用于一个词汇表（其中每个节点仅有一个术语）。

en: Term count
zh: 术语数量

en: You can reorganize the terms in %capital_name using their drag-and-drop handles, and group terms under a parent term by sliding them under and to the right of the parent.
zh: 你可以通过拖曳的方式组织在%capital_name中的术语，通过在父级项目下拖动术语组合术语。

en: %capital_name contains terms grouped under parent terms. You can reorganize the terms in %capital_name using their drag-and-drop handles.
zh: %capital_name在父级术语下组织术语。你可以使用拖曳的方式重新组织在%capital_name中的术语。

en: %capital_name contains terms with multiple parents. Drag and drop of terms with multiple parents is not supported, but you can re-enable drag-and-drop support by editing each term to include only a single parent.
zh: %capital_name包含有多个父级的术语。多父级术语的可拖曳控制未受支持，但是可以通过编辑术语使其只有一个父级从而重新启用可拖曳的控制。

en: Administer vocabularies and terms
zh: 管理词汇表及术语

en: Vocabulary machine name
zh: 词汇表的机器名

en: Weight for added term
zh: 增加的术语权重

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: The machine name for the vocabulary the term belongs to.
zh: 术语所属的词汇表的机器名。

en: Display error message
zh: 显示错误信息

en: Sticky status
zh: 置顶状态

en: RSS category
zh: RSS 分类

en: Master
zh: 主

en: If selected, users can enter multiple values in the form of 1+2+3. Due to the number of JOINs it would require, AND will be treated as OR with this filter.
zh: 如果选中此选项，那么用户可输入 1+2+3 格式的多个值。由于所需的 JOIN 数量，在使用此过滤器时，AND 将被视为 OR。

en: Load default filter from term page
zh: 从术语页面装入缺省过滤器

en: Transform dashes in URL to spaces in term name filter values
zh: 将 URL 中的短划线转换为术语名称过滤器值中的空格

en: The term UUID.
zh: 术语UUID

en: Representative node
zh: 代表性节点

en: Obtains a single representative node for each term, according to a chosen sort criterion.
zh: 根据所选的排序条件，针对每个术语获取一个代表性节点。

en: Content with term
zh: 有着术语的内容

en: Relate all content tagged with a term.
zh: 把使用某个术语标记的所有内容关联起来。

en: Multiple-value handling
zh: 多值处理

en: Filter to items that share all terms
zh: 过滤为共享所有术语的项

en: Filter to items that share any term
zh: 过滤为共享任何术语的项

en: Date in the form of CCYYMMDD.
zh: 日期形式为 CCYYMMDD。

en: Date in the form of YYYYMM.
zh: 日期形式为 YYYYMM。

en: Date in the form of YYYY.
zh: 日期形式为 YYYY。

en: Date in the form of MM (01 - 12).
zh: 日期形式为 MM (01 - 12)。

en: Date in the form of DD (01 - 31).
zh: 日期形式为 DD (01 - 31)。

en: Date in the form of WW (01 - 53).
zh: 日期形式为 WW (01 - 53)。

en: Convert spaces in term names to hyphens
zh: 把术语名称里的空格转换为连字符

en: Limit to vocabulary
zh: 限制为词汇表

en: Vocabulary language
zh: 词汇语言

en: The node revision ID.
zh: 节点修订版本的ID。

en: The term ID.
zh: 术语ID

en: The term language code.
zh: 术语语言代码

en: Term Parents
zh: 父术语

en: The parents of this term.
zh: 这个术语的父术语。

en: The date the term was last updated.
zh: 上次更新术语的日期。

en: The time that the term was last edited.
zh: 术语最后一次编辑的时间。

en: The vocabulary to which the term is assigned.
zh: 术语要分配到的词汇表。

en: Existing term VID
zh: 现有术语 VID

en: The term description.
zh: 术语描述。

en: The Drupal term IDs of the term's parents.
zh: 父术语的 Drupal 术语标识。

en: The vocabulary ID.
zh: 词汇的 ID。

en: The name of the vocabulary.
zh: 词汇的名称。

en: The description of the vocabulary.
zh: 词汇表描述。

en: The names of the node types the vocabulary may be used with.
zh: 词汇表可用于的节点类型的名称。

en: Maintain index table
zh: 维护索引表

en: Override selector
zh: 覆盖选择器

en: Number of terms per page
zh: 每页术语数

en: Whether or not the content related to a term is sticky.
zh: 与术语相关的内容是否为置顶内容。

en: Whether or not the content related to a term is sticky. To list sticky content first, set this to descending.
zh: 与术语相关的内容是否为置顶内容。要首先列出置顶内容，请将此选项设置为降序。

en: The date the content related to a term was posted.
zh: 与术语相关的内容的发布日期。

en: Publish status
zh: 发布状态

en: Whether or not the content related to a term is published.
zh: 是否发布与术语相关的内容。

en: The source language from which this translation was created.
zh: 用于创建此翻译的源语言。

en: The author of this translation.
zh: 此翻译的作者。

en: The Unix timestamp when the translation was created.
zh: 创建此翻译的 Unix 时间戳记。

en: The Unix timestamp when the translation was most recently saved.
zh: 翻译保存时的最近的UNIX时间戳。

en: Configuring displays and form displays
zh: 配置显示和表单显示

en: Managing vocabularies
zh: 管理词汇表

en: Managing terms
zh: 管理术语

en: Classifying entity content
zh: 对实体内容进行分类

en: Adding new terms during content creation
zh: 在创建内容期间添加新术语

en: No vocabularies available. <a href=":link">Add vocabulary</a>.
zh: 没有可用的词汇表。<a href=":link">添加词汇表</a>。

en: No terms available. <a href=":link">Add term</a>.
zh: 没有可用的术语。<a href=":link">添加术语</a>。

en: Format of the term description.
zh: 术语描述的格式。

en: Module responsible for the vocabulary.
zh: 负责词汇表的模块。

en: Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
zh: 留空选择全部。否则，第一个选择的用于将取代“任意”。

en: Unique machine name of the vocabulary.
zh: 词汇表的唯一机器名。

en: The vocabulary name.
zh: 词汇表的名字.

en: Language for this field.
zh: 这个字段的语言。

en: Translation of either the title or explanation.
zh: 标题或解释的翻译。

en: The term language.
zh: 术语语言。

en: Translation ID.
zh: 翻译标识。

en: Name of property being translated.
zh: 要翻译的属性的名称。

en: %capital_name contains the following terms.
zh: %capital_name 包含以下术语.

en: %capital_name contains terms grouped under parent terms
zh: %capital_name 包含具有单个父项的术语

en: %capital_name contains terms with multiple parents.
zh: %capital_name包含具有多个父项的术语.

en: %vocabulary: Create terms
zh: %vocabulary: 创建术语

en: %vocabulary: Delete terms
zh: %vocabulary: 删除术语

en: %vocabulary: Edit terms
zh: %vocabulary: 编辑术语

en: Term language
zh: 术语语言

en: The entity type this translation relates to
zh: 此翻译涉及的实体类型

en: The target language for this translation.
zh: 此翻译的目标语言。

en: Boolean indicating whether the translation is published (visible to non-administrators).
zh: 该布尔值说明翻译是否已经发布（对非管理员可见）。

en: The entity ID this translation relates to
zh: 此翻译涉及的实体ID

en: The entity revision ID this translation relates to
zh: 此翻译涉及的实体修订ID

en: Integer value of Object ID
zh: 对象ID的整数值

en: Parent lid
zh: 父lid

en: Language string ID
zh: 语言字符串ID

en: A module defined group of translations
zh: 模块定义的翻译组

en: Full string ID for quick search: type:objectid:property.
zh: 快速搜索的完整字符串ID: type:objectid:property。

en: The {filter_format}.format of the string
zh: 字符串的{filter_format} .format

en: Plural index number
zh: 多个索引号

en: Language for this term.
zh: 这个术语的语言.

en: Term name translation.
zh: 术语名称翻译.

en: Term description translation.
zh: 术语描述翻译.

en: The terms with updated parents have been modified by another user, the changes could not be saved.
zh: 具有更新的父项的术语，已被其他用户修改，这里的修改无法保存。

en: %capital_name contains 1 term with pending revisions. Drag and drop of terms with pending revisions is not supported, but you can re-enable drag-and-drop support by getting each term to a published state. | %capital_name contains @count terms with pending revisions. Drag and drop of terms with pending revisions is not supported, but you can re-enable drag-and-drop support by getting each term to a published state.
zh[0]: %capital_name包含1个具有待定修订本的术语。不支持对具有待定修订的术语进行拖放，但您可以通过将每个术语设置为已发布状态，来重新启用拖放支持。
zh[1]: %capital_name包含@count个具有待定修订本的术语。不支持对具有待定修订的术语进行拖放，但您可以通过将每个术语设置为已发布状态，来重新启用拖放支持。

en: You can only change the hierarchy for the <em>published</em> version of this term.
zh: 您只能修改此术语的<em>已发布</em>版本的层级结构。

en: Internationalization mode.
zh: 国际化模式.

en: Translation of either the name or the description.
zh: 名称或描述的翻译.

en: Language code from locales_target table
zh: 来自locales_target表的语言代码
