Easy Breadcrumb (8.x-1.14) - en to zh translation catalogue (99 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: None
zh: 無

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: General settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Navigation
zh: 導覽

en: Include the front page as a segment in the breadcrumb
zh: 在麵包屑中納入首頁

en: Capitalize the first letter of each word in the segment
zh: 將區段中每個單字的第一個字母大寫

en: Words to be ignored by the 'capitalizator'
zh: 要被「大寫轉換器」忽略的字詞

en: Controls settings for the module Easy Breadcrumb
zh: 控制 Easy Breadcrumb 模組的設定

en: Transformation mode for the segments' titles
zh: 區段標題的轉換模式

en: Only capitalize the first letter of each segment
zh: 僅將每個區段的第一個字母大寫

en: Choose the transformation mode you want to apply to the segments' titles. E.g.: 'blog/once-a-time' -> 'Home >> Blog >> Once a Time'.
zh: 選擇要套用到區段標題的轉換模式。例如：'blog/once-a-time' -> 'Home >> Blog >> Once a Time'。

en: Include invalid paths alias as plain-text segments
zh: 將無效路徑別名以純文字區段納入麵包屑

en: Include the invalid paths alias as plain-text segments in the breadcrumb.
zh: 將無效路徑別名以純文字區段加入麵包屑中。

en: Paths to be excluded while generating segments
zh: 產生區段時要排除的路徑

en: Title for the front page segment in the breadcrumb
zh: 麵包屑中首頁區段的標題

en: Enter a line separated list of paths to be excluded while generating the segments.
    			Paths may use simple regex, i.e.: report/2[0-9][0-9][0-9].
zh: 輸入以換行分隔的路徑清單，以便在產生區段時排除這些路徑。
    			路徑可使用簡單的正規表示式，例如：report/2[0-9][0-9][0-9]。

en: Provides configurable path based breadcrumbs.
zh: 提供可設定、以路徑為基礎的麵包屑導覽。

en: Include the current page as a segment in the breadcrumb
zh: 在麵包屑中納入目前頁面

en: Make the language path prefix a segment
zh: 將語言路徑前綴作為一個區段

en: On multilingual sites where a path prefix ("/en") is used, add this in the breadcrumb.
zh: 在使用路徑前綴（例如「/en」）的多語系網站上，將此前綴加入麵包屑中。

en: Use the real page title when available
zh: 可用時使用實際頁面標題

en: Make the page title segment a link
zh: 將頁面標題區段設為連結

en: Segments Separator
zh: 區段分隔符

en: Use menu title as fallback instead of raw path component
zh: 以選單標題作為備援，而非原始路徑組件

en: Remove repeated identical segments
zh: 移除重複且相同的區段

en: Use the real page title when it is available instead of always deducing it from the URL.
zh: 可用時使用實際頁面標題，而不是總是從 URL 推導。

en: Remove segments of the breadcrumb that are identical.
zh: 移除麵包屑中相同的區段。

en: The truncated page's title will have 3 dots in its end.
zh: 被截斷的頁面標題結尾會加上三個點。

en: Capitalize all the letters of each word in the segment
zh: 將區段中每個單字的所有字母轉為大寫

en: Capitalize only the words that are set below
zh: 僅將下方設定的字詞轉為大寫

en: Enter a space separated list of words to be ignored by the 'capitalizator'. This will be applied only to the words not at the beginning of each segment. E.g.: of and.
zh: 輸入以空白分隔、要被「大寫轉換器」忽略的字詞清單。此設定只會套用到每個區段中「不是開頭」的字詞。例如：of and。

en: Words to be forced to capitalized by the 'capitalizator'
zh: 要由「大寫轉換器」強制大寫的字詞

en: Use case sensitivity when matching words to be forced to capitalization.
zh: 比對需要強制大寫的字詞時區分大小寫。

en: If checked, it matches drupal with drupal, druPAL with druPAL. Unchecked, it matches drupal with Drupal, drupal with druPAL.
zh: 若勾選，將以 drupal 比對 drupal、以 druPAL 比對 druPAL。若未勾選，將以 drupal 比對 Drupal，也會以 drupal 比對 druPAL。

en: Make the first letters of each segment capitalized.
zh: 將每個區段的首字母大寫。

en: <p>See the <a href=":documentation">documentation pages</a> on Drupal.org for more information.</p>
zh: <p>更多資訊請參閱 Drupal.org 上的 <a href=":documentation">文件頁面</a>。</p>

en: Administer Easy Breadcrumb settings
zh: 管理 Easy Breadcrumb 設定

en: Titles to be replaced with synonyms
zh: 要以同義詞取代的標題

en: Display the front page segment on the front page
zh: 在首頁上顯示首頁區段

en: Use language path prefix as segment
zh: 使用語言路徑前綴作為區段

en: Use absolute path for Breadcrumb links
zh: 麵包屑連結使用絕對路徑

en: Titles to be replaced while generating segments
zh: 產生區段時要替換的標題

en: Include the front page as the first segment in the breadcrumb.
zh: 將首頁作為麵包屑的第一個區段。

en: If checked, the Home segment will be displayed on the front page.
zh: 若勾選，首頁上的 Home 區段也會顯示。

en: Include the current page as the last segment in the breadcrumb.
zh: 將目前頁面作為麵包屑的最後一個區段。

en: By selecting, absolute paths will be used (default: false) instead of relative.
zh: 選取後將使用絕對路徑（預設：否）而非相對路徑。

en: Hide the breadcrumb when it only links to the home page and nothing more
zh: 當麵包屑只連到首頁且沒有其他項目時隱藏

en: Hide link to home page if it's the only breadcrumb item
zh: 若首頁是唯一的麵包屑項目則隱藏首頁連結

en: Applies to administration pages
zh: 套用到管理頁面

en: Paths requiring custom breadcrumbs
zh: 需要自訂麵包屑的路徑

en: Use the page title as a fallback if the menu title is not set
zh: 若未設定選單標題則以頁面標題作為備援

en: Use term hierarchy
zh: 使用分類詞彙層級

en: EasyBreadcrumb: Custom crumb for @path URL '@url' is invalid.
zh: EasyBreadcrumb：@path 的自訂麵包屑 URL「@url」無效。

en: Uncheck to disable Easy breadcrumb for administration pages and routes like this one.
zh: 取消勾選，就可以在管理頁面與類似此路由停用 Easy breadcrumb。

en: Text to be displayed as the front page segment. This field works together with the "Include the front page as a segment in the breadcrumb"-option.
zh: 要顯示為首頁區段的文字。此欄位會與「在麵包屑中納入首頁」選項搭配使用。

en: Use menu title when available
zh: 可用時使用選單標題

en: Use menu title instead of raw path component. The real page title setting above will take presidence over this setting. So, one or the other, but not both.
zh: 使用選單標題取代原始路徑組件。上方的「實際頁面標題」設定會優先於此設定，因此只能擇一啟用，不能同時使用。

en: Use page title as fallback for menu title
zh: 以頁面標題作為選單標題的備援

en: Use page title as fallback if menu title cannot be found. This option works when not using "real page title" above.
zh: 找不到選單標題時以頁面標題作為備援。此選項在未使用上方「實際頁面標題」時才會生效。

en: Enter a line separated list of titles with their replacements separated by ::.<br>
    			For example TITLE::DIFFERENT_TITLE<br>This field works together with the option "Use the real page title when available" option.
zh: 輸入以換行分隔的標題清單，並以 :: 分隔原標題與替換文字。<br>
    			例如 TITLE::DIFFERENT_TITLE<br>此欄位會與「可用時使用實際頁面標題」選項搭配使用。

en: Paths to replace with custom breadcrumbs
zh: 以自訂麵包屑取代的路徑

en: Make the current page title segment a link
zh: 將目前頁面標題區段設為連結

en: Prints the page title segment as a link. This option works together with the "Include the current page as a segment in the breadcrumb"-option.
zh: 將頁面標題區段以連結方式輸出。此選項會與「在麵包屑中將目前頁面包含為一個區段」選項搭配使用。

en: Add parent hierarchy
zh: 加入父層級

en: Add all taxonomy parents in the crumb for current term.
zh: 在目前分類詞彙的麵包屑中加入所有上層分類。

en: Easy breadcrumb
zh: Easy Breadcrumb

en: Add current breadcrumb as structured data in JSON-LD to the HTML head
zh: 將目前麵包屑以 JSON-LD 結構化資料加入 HTML head

en: Use site title for the front page segment in the breadcrumb
zh: 麵包屑的首頁區段使用網站標題

en: EasyBreadcrumb: Custom crumb for @path URL '@url' should start with slash(/).
zh: EasyBreadcrumb：@path 的自訂麵包屑 URL「@url」應以斜線（/）開頭。

en: Use site title as the front page segment
zh: 使用網站標題作為首頁區段

en: Use site title as the front page segment. This field works together with the "Include the front page as a segment in the breadcrumb"-option.
zh: 使用網站標題作為首頁區段。此欄位會與「在麵包屑中納入首頁」選項搭配使用。

en: Add current breadcrumb as structured data.
zh: 將目前麵包屑加入為結構化資料。

en: Check to have the current breadcrumb trail added as <a href="@href" target="_blank">structured data</a> in JSON-LD to the HTML <code><head></code>.
zh: 勾選後，會將目前麵包屑路徑以 JSON-LD 的 <a href="@href" target="_blank">結構化資料</a> 格式加入的 HTML 的 head 區段。

en: Enter a line separated list of internal paths followed by breadcrumb pattern. Separate crumbs from their path with a vertical bar ("|"). Separate crumbs with double-colon ("::"). Omit the URL to display an unlinked crumb. Fields will be trimmed to remove extra start/end spaces, so you can use them to help format your input, if desired. Replaced Titles will not be processed on custom paths. Excluded paths listed here will have breadcrumbs added. Examples (with and without extra spacing):<br><code>/news/archive/site_launched  ::  News | /news  ::  Archive | /news/archive  ::  Site Launched<br>/your/path::LinkedCrumb1|url1::LinkedCrumb2|url2::UnlinkedCrumb3</code><br><p>It is also possible to express the path to be matched as a <a href="https://www.php.net/manual/en/book.pcre.php" target="_blank">regex expression</a>. "regex!" must be added to the start of the path to match in order for it to be interpreted as regex:<br><code>regex!/news/archive/\d{4} ::  News | /news  ::  Archive | /news/archive</code><p>Expressions can even include matching groups which can be referenced in the path of a segment path:<br><code>regex!/groups/([^/]*)/info :: Groups | /groups :: Group | /groups/$1</code></p>
zh: 輸入以換行分隔的內部路徑清單，並在其後接上麵包屑樣式。使用直線（"|"）將麵包屑文字與其路徑分開；使用雙冒號（"::"）分隔各個麵包屑。若省略 URL，將顯示不含連結的麵包屑。欄位會自動修剪前後多餘空白，因此你也可以利用空白來輔助排版輸入。自訂路徑不會處理「替換標題」。在此列出的排除路徑仍會加入麵包屑。範例（含與不含額外空白）：<br><code>/news/archive/site_launched  ::  News | /news  ::  Archive | /news/archive  ::  Site Launched<br>/your/path::LinkedCrumb1|url1::LinkedCrumb2|url2::UnlinkedCrumb3</code><br><p>也可以將要比對的路徑以 <a href="https://www.php.net/manual/en/book.pcre.php" target="_blank">正規表示式</a> 表達。必須在要比對的路徑開頭加上 "regex!"，才會被解讀為正規表示式：<br><code>regex!/news/archive/\d{4} ::  News | /news  ::  Archive | /news/archive</code><p>表示式甚至可以包含比對群組，並可在某個區段路徑中引用該群組：<br><code>regex!/groups/([^/]*)/info :: Groups | /groups :: Group | /groups/$1</code></p>

en: Hide the breadcrumb when it only links to the home page and nothing more. <br> <strong>Note: If the homepage path is a "/" then this feature has an uncertain behavior.</strong>
zh: 當麵包屑只連到首頁且沒有其他項目時隱藏。<br> <strong>注意：若首頁路徑為「/」，此功能的行為可能不確定。</strong>

en: Enter a space separated list of words to be forced by the 'capitalizator'. This will be applied only to the words that are listed. This field is case sensitive. E.g.: if you want to capitalize your brand's name.
zh: 輸入以空白分隔、要由「大寫轉換器」強制處理的字詞清單。此設定只會套用到清單中的字詞。此欄位區分大小寫。例如：你想把品牌名稱固定大寫時可使用。

en: Alternative title field for the breadcrumb
zh: 麵包屑的替代標題欄位

en: Transformation mode for the segments titles
zh: 區段標題的轉換模式

en: Words to be ignored by the capitalizator
zh: 要被大寫轉換器忽略的字詞

en: Ignored word
zh: 忽略的字詞

en: Words to be forced to capitalized by the capitalizator
zh: 要由大寫轉換器強制大寫的字詞

en: Forced word
zh: 強制大寫的字詞

en: Follow redirects if the redirect module is enabled.
zh: 若已啟用 redirect 模組則跟隨重新導向。

en: Limit breadcrumb trail segments
zh: 限制麵包屑路徑的區段數

en: Breadcrumb segment count
zh: 麵包屑區段數量

en: Enable truncation for titles.
zh: 啟用標題截斷。

en: Set the limit for truncation.
zh: 設定截斷上限。

en: Enable dots at the end of truncation.
zh: 在截斷結尾加上點點。

en: Alternative title field name for breadcrumb
zh: 麵包屑的替代標題欄位名稱

en: This field name is to be added in the entity to display the alternative title in the breadcrumb.
zh: 此欄位名稱會加到實體（entity）上，用於在麵包屑中顯示替代標題。

en: Follow redirects.
zh: 跟隨重新導向。

en: In case the <a href="@href" target="_blank">redirect module</a> is enabled, follow the configured redirects
zh: 若已啟用 <a href="@href" target="_blank">redirect 模組</a>，則跟隨已設定的重新導向

en: Limit the number of displayed breadcrumb trail segments.
zh: 限制顯示的麵包屑路徑區段數量。

en: Number of breadcrumb trail segments to display
zh: 要顯示的麵包屑路徑區段數量

en: Truncate the page's title to a maximum number.
zh: 將頁面標題截斷至指定的最大長度。

en: Example: if you set it to 10, from <em>Long page title</em> will be <em>Long pa...</em>
zh: 範例：若設定為 10，<em>Long page title</em> 會變成 <em>Long pa...</em>

en: Set the limit of truncation
zh: 設定截斷限制
